Brussels

220
88.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

91st in the world
wwwww
vs

Paris Quads

153
98.45 GP
169th in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jan 20 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1364
Pts against 672
GPA 264.23
Weight 1.80
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
129
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
124
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
123
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
122
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
121
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
102
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
99
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
90
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
90
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
91
Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1765
Pts against 1277
GPA 156.94
Weight 1.07
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
156
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
153
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
166
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
169
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!