Twin City IL

160
231.95 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

175th in the world
lwlll
vs

Winnipeg

138
227.84 GP
177th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 310
Pts against 265
GPA 155.04
Weight 1.06
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
185
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
173
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
174
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
169
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
171
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
175
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.05
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
175
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
177
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!