Sydney

180
494.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

107th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Blue Ridge

92
144.09 GP
43rd in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 534
Pts against 650
GPA 232.36
Weight 1.58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
86
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
104
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
73
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
88
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
92
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
93
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
92
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
109
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
108
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
107
Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1225
Pts against 971
GPA 450.65
Weight 3.07
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
47
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
41
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
35
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
37
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
41
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
41
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
46
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
44
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
46
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
47
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
43
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
43
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!