Montana Melee

Derby City

97
99.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

305th in the world
llllw
vs

Peach State

171
193.33 GP
206th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 181
Pts against 321
GPA 82.05
Weight 0.57
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
164
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
167
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
259
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
256
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
296
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
300
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
300
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
302
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
295
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
292
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
305
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 418
Pts against 231
GPA 125.15
Weight 0.87
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
284
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
283
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
211
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
206
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!