Montana Melee

Derby City

97
99.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

300th in the world
llllw
vs

Peach State

171
193.33 GP
215th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 181
Pts against 321
GPA 80.96
Weight 0.54
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
167
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
161
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
174
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
164
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
167
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
259
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
256
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
296
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
300
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
300
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 614
Pts against 533
GPA 119.14
Weight 0.79
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
318
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
296
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
286
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
284
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
284
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
283
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!