Bay State

179
152.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

113th in the world
wlwww
vs

Connecticut

137
107.95 GP
76th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1384
Pts against 965
GPA 220.97
Weight 1.46
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
156
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
154
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
157
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
120
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
115
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
113
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1333
Pts against 909
GPA 305.71
Weight 2.02
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
100
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
104
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
102
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
102
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
102
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
102
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
108
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
87
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
79
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
79
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
76
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
76
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!