Belfast

155
72.20 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

314th in the world
lllll
vs

Sheffield

167
77.80 GP
Not currently ranked
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 753
Pts against 995
GPA 74.22
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
309
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
314
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 96
Pts against 316
GPA -
Weight -
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!