Winnipeg

279
311.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

175th in the world
llllw
vs

Old Cap City

86
115.92 GP
132nd in the world
lwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.04
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
175
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 773
Pts against 1152
GPA 202.21
Weight 1.38
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
106
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
122
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
125
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
122
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
127
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
128
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
129
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
129
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
131
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
132
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
132
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!