Happy Valley

287
207.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

44th in the world
llwwl
vs

Gold Coast

62
76.21 GP
84th in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1458
Pts against 1517
GPA 457.98
Weight 3.13
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
57
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
46
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
46
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
45
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
45
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
42
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
42
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
45
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
45
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
44
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 612
Pts against 765
GPA 294.91
Weight 2.02
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
89
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
88
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
84
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
85
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
81
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
82
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
82
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
84
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!