Peninsula

120
70.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

339th in the world
llwll
vs

Wine Town

134
90.21 GP
329th in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 582
Pts against 971
GPA 63.94
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
334
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
334
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
333
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
308
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
313
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
335
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
341
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
341
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
339
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 661
Pts against 1157
GPA 70.08
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
248
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
298
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
315
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
317
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
321
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
321
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
335
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
337
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
332
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
331
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
329
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!