Ark Valley

206
117.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
vs

El Paso

94
90.24 GP
242nd in the world
wlwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1434
Pts against 1309
GPA 108.81
Weight 0.75
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
252
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
255
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
243
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
246
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
245
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
238
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
241
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
244
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
244
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
240
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
242