Chippewa

165
92.81 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

165th in the world
lwwww
vs

Aurora 88s

123
67.91 GP
245th in the world
lwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 1064
Pts against 558
GPA 161.04
Weight 1.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
188
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
198
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
172
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
171
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
166
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
167
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
164
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
172
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
172
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
163
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
165
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 326
Pts against 360
GPA 107.33
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
249
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
250
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
251
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
248
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
246
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
262
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
255
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
253
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
253
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
243
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
245