Paradise

109
65.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Reserrection

141
84.60 GP
Not currently ranked
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
353
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
350
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
347
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
353
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
352
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
347
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
353
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
351
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!