Ohio Valley

211
136.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

345th in the world
llwll
vs

Black n Blue

156
93.09 GP
341st in the world
lllww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 17 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 612
Pts against 1578
GPA 60.18
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
339
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
348
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
348
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
347
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
346
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
340
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
345
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 763
Pts against 1483
GPA 64.22
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
344
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
344
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
341