Peninsula

116
102.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

339th in the world
llwll
vs

Charlotte

249
120.75 GP
110th in the world
wllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 582
Pts against 971
GPA 63.94
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
334
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
334
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
333
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
308
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
313
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
335
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
341
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
341
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
339
Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1419
Pts against 1171
GPA 230.37
Weight 1.57
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
144
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
131
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
124
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
123
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
125
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
119
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
120
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
122
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
110
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!