Black Rose

293
193.00 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

128th in the world
wwwlw
vs

River City

126
89.31 GP
201st in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 871
Pts against 616
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
128
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1096
Pts against 911
GPA 127.29
Weight 0.87
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
220
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
200
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
201
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!