Black Rose

293
193.00 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

126th in the world
wwwlw
vs

River City

126
89.31 GP
200th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.42
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 127.29
Weight 0.87
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
226
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
220
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
200
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!