Pacific

138
63.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

327th in the world
lllll
vs

Fairbanks

188
86.50 GP
Not currently ranked
lwllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 01 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 379
Pts against 459
GPA 72.08
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
329
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
327
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
317
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
323
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
324
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
326
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
325
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
322
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
327
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 87
Pts against 227
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00