Acadiana

124
74.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

227th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Spindletop

126
104.33 GP
Not currently ranked
llllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Aug 12 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 926
Pts against 524
GPA 114.80
Weight 0.76
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
273
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
293
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
290
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
292
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
293
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
290
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
286
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
288
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
287
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
249
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
250
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
227
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 118
Pts against 126
GPA -
Weight -
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
277
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
356
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
352
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
350
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
356
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
355
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
348
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
355
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
354
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
348
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!