Acadiana

124
74.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

210th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Spindletop

126
104.33 GP
316th in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Aug 12 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 762
Pts against 380
GPA 122.97
Weight 0.85
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
293
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
290
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
286
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
288
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
287
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
249
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
250
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
227
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
205
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
204
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
210
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 237
Pts against 283
GPA 76.60
Weight 0.53
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
356
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
355
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
348
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
355
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
354
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
348
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
311
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
312
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
314
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
316
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!