Rainy City

224
86.82 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

305th in the world
llwwl
vs

Dockyard

163
63.18 GP
185th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 27 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 698
Pts against 601
GPA 82.42
Weight 0.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
323
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
291
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
270
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
261
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
257
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
302
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
322
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
323
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
322
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
323
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
305
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1493
Pts against 613
GPA 145.55
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
244
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
227
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
223
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
221
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
210
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
186
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
170
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
163
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
164
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
185