Helsinki

266
539.46 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

12th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Sydney

126
388.61 GP
110th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1644
Pts against 1889
GPA 750.67
Weight 5.15
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
17
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
19
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
15
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
15
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
16
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
13
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
12
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
11
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
12
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
12
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
12
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
12
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 534
Pts against 650
GPA 232.36
Weight 1.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
73
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
88
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
92
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
93
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
92
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
109
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
108
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
107
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
109
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
110