Sydney

281
540.62 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

109th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Boulder County

87
187.95 GP
131st in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 534
Pts against 650
GPA 232.36
Weight 1.59
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
104
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
73
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
88
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
92
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
93
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
92
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
109
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
108
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
107
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
109
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 808
Pts against 536
GPA 203.12
Weight 1.39
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
121
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
118
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
116
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
127
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
119
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
120
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
118
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
131
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
131
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
131
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!