River City

70
78.66 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

200th in the world
llwww
vs

Gold Coast

237
192.22 GP
82nd in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 20 2013

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 127.29
Weight 0.87
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
226
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
220
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
200
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 933
Pts against 956
GPA 294.91
Weight 2.01
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
107
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
89
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
88
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
84
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
85
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
81
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
82
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
82
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!