Gallatin

164
187.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

202nd in the world
wwwwl
vs

FOCO

154
123.49 GP
120th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 807
Pts against 902
GPA 129.68
Weight 0.89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
192
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
286
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
202
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
204
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
191
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
187
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
199
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
198
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
200
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
202
Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1658
Pts against 2308
GPA 216.25
Weight 1.48
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
114
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
118
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
125
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
121
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
121
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
120