Barcelona

196
98.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

183rd in the world
lwllw
vs

Lutèce

103
51.67 GP
179th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Nov 04 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1496
Pts against 1097
GPA 145.72
Weight 0.96
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
275
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
259
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
257
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
259
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
258
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
240
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
183
Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1256
GPA 149.60
Weight 0.99
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
251
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
227
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!