Paradise City

33
32.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Adelaide

571
723.20 GP
58th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 08 2015

This Ranking Period

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1401
Pts against 1267
GPA 395.96
Weight 2.72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
61
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
62
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
60
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
60
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
57
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
54
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
56
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
59
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
58
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
58
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
58
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
58