Toronto

158
193.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

60th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Maine

256
354.32 GP
101st in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Jun 23 2018
Jun 23 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 14
Wins 6
Losses 8
Pts for 2120
Pts against 2347
GPA 379.84
Weight 2.51
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
59
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
57
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
61
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
58
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
58
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
67
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
64
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
59
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
59
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
60
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 832
Pts against 904
GPA 247.89
Weight 1.64
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
95
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
95
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
99
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
97
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
97
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
97
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
98
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
91
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
91
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
100
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
101
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!