Pensacola

130
93.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

308th in the world
wllll
vs

Cajun

116
70.73 GP
313th in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Mar 23 2019
Apr 12 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 597
Pts against 894
GPA 80.47
Weight 0.56
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
342
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
336
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
313
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
313
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
290
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
303
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
307
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
306
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
308
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 636
Pts against 650
GPA 77.11
Weight 0.53
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
223
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
226
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
237
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
242
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
241
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
238
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
276
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
285
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
306
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
312
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
313
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!