Pensacola

130
93.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

294th in the world
wllll
vs

Cajun

116
70.73 GP
285th in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Mar 23 2019
Apr 12 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 741
Pts against 1058
GPA 85.15
Weight 0.57
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
341
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
341
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
347
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
337
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
342
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
336
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
313
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
313
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
290
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
294
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 636
Pts against 650
GPA 89.25
Weight 0.60
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
324
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
242
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
243
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
223
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
226
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
237
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
242
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
241
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
238
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
276
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
285
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!