Canberra

352
119.19 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

13th in the world
lwlww
vs

Dunedin

91
49.30 GP
174th in the world
lllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 635
Pts against 654
GPA 737.09
Weight 5.04
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
23
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
15
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
16
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
16
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
16
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
15
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
14
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
13
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
13
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
13
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
13
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
13
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 312
Pts against 649
GPA 155.51
Weight 1.06
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
235
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
233
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
231
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
239
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
239
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
168
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
169
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
171
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
157
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
157
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
174
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!