Tiger Bay

128
285.39 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

52nd in the world
wlwwl
vs

Dublin

203
345.90 GP
33rd in the world
wllww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Oct 06 2019
May 28 2016

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1312
Pts against 1441
GPA 422.47
Weight 2.90
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
48
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
49
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
62
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
62
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
62
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
62
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
53
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
52
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
47
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
47
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
46
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
52
Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1588
Pts against 1418
GPA 530.13
Weight 3.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
34
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
31
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
30
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
30
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
31
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
32
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
37
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
37
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
38
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
38
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
38
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
33