London Rockin

174
96.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

321st in the world
llllw
vs

Lutèce

129
72.80 GP
158th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 30 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1137
Pts against 2574
GPA 73.77
Weight 0.50
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
266
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
308
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
320
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
321
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1051
Pts against 698
GPA 165.30
Weight 1.13
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
175
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
161
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
159
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
158
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!