London Rockin

174
96.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

308th in the world
llwll
vs

Lutèce

129
72.80 GP
179th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 30 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 1
Losses 8
Pts for 873
Pts against 1934
GPA 77.61
Weight 0.51
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
264
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
268
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
272
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
269
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
266
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
308
Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1256
GPA 149.60
Weight 0.99
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
251
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
227
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!