Salt City

170
71.83 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

194th in the world
wwwww
vs

Kingston

185
78.17 GP
220th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 10 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1864
Pts against 726
GPA 133.70
Weight 0.93
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
283
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
281
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
278
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
206
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
197
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
199
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
193
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
194
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 572
Pts against 315
GPA 119.06
Weight 0.83
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
301
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
296
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
275
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
203
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
221
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
222
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
220
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!