Assault City

170
71.83 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

197th in the world
wwwww
vs

Kingston

185
78.17 GP
203rd in the world
wwlwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 10 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1864
Pts against 726
GPA 132.75
Weight 0.88
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
281
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
290
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
281
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
283
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
283
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
281
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
278
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
206
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
197
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 400
Pts against 169
GPA 128.63
Weight 0.85
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
291
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
302
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
303
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
301
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
301
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
296
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
275
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
203
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!