Peach State

213
112.85 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

200th in the world
wwlll
vs

Central Ohio

206
107.67 GP
Not currently ranked
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 418
Pts against 231
GPA 131.99
Weight 0.91
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
211
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
204
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
207
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
200
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
339
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00