Ohio

220
519.28 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

59th in the world
llwww
vs

Treasure Vall

113
290.14 GP
194th in the world
lwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 15
Wins 11
Losses 4
Pts for 2509
Pts against 2093
GPA 393.97
Weight 2.69
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
64
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
72
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
63
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
58
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
58
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
56
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
58
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
60
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
58
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
59
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
59
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 223
Pts against 303
GPA 132.43
Weight 0.90
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
172
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
195
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
194
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!