Silicon Valley

283
242.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllwl
vs

Shasta

63
60.63 GP
243rd in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
195
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
195
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
196
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
193
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
200
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1783
Pts against 1115
GPA 108.42
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
276
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
276
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
263
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
259
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
258
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
251
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
254
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
231
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
229
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
230
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
233
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
243