So Maryland

232
97.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwllw
vs

Diamond State

125
52.52 GP
342nd in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 422
Pts against 752
GPA 52.00
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
346
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
338
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
345
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
343
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
332
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
341
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
342
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
339
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
339
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
341
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
342
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!