Black n Blue

135
75.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

299th in the world
lllww
vs

Little Steel

133
101.24 GP
232nd in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 763
Pts against 1483
GPA 84.24
Weight 0.58
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
309
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
306
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
298
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
299
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 112.39
Weight 0.77
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
184
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
189
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
186
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
187
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
202
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!