Stuttgart

113
72.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

250th in the world
wlwll
vs

Lutèce

167
118.09 GP
160th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 351
Pts against 244
GPA 104.75
Weight 0.72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
283
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
264
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
251
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
252
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
252
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
249
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
247
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
254
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
246
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
246
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
247
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
250
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1051
Pts against 698
GPA 165.30
Weight 1.13
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
175
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
161
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
159
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
158
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
159
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
160