South Shore

80
52.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

286th in the world
lwwll
vs

Confluence

267
200.83 GP
142nd in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1393
Pts against 1246
GPA 91.57
Weight 0.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
290
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
268
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
285
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
286
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
286
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
268
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
281
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
289
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
286
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
287
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
283
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
286
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1293
Pts against 664
GPA 187.96
Weight 1.29
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
136
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
135
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
137
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
139
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
141
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
142