Alamo City

156
84.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

250th in the world
wlwww
vs

Yellow Rose

194
113.07 GP
267th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Aug 17 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 717
Pts against 382
GPA 103.54
Weight 0.68
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
263
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
260
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
258
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
260
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
268
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
245
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
242
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
224
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
223
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
250
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 297
Pts against 328
GPA 96.04
Weight 0.64
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
244
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
212
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
209
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
208
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
225
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
207
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
196
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
200
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
190
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
267
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!