Caen

287
161.17 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

199th in the world
llwwl
vs

Copenhagen

119
88.81 GP
155th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 642
Pts against 752
GPA 132.58
Weight 0.91
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
143
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
144
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
161
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
160
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
209
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
212
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
215
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
199
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 912
Pts against 877
GPA 171.29
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
127
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
130
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
130
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
144
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
174
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
155