Roc City

201
218.36 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

65th in the world
lllww
vs

Black Rose

100
122.59 GP
126th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 770
Pts against 793
GPA 374.13
Weight 2.55
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
73
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
70
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
67
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
63
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
64
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
64
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
64
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
65
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
65
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
65
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
65
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.42
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!