Pensacola

35
21.45 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

308th in the world
wllll
vs

Hard Knox

386
154.03 GP
216th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 597
Pts against 894
GPA 80.47
Weight 0.56
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
342
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
336
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
313
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
313
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
290
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
303
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
307
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
306
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
308
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 966
Pts against 873
GPA 119.88
Weight 0.83
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
236
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
236
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
216
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!