Pensacola

35
21.45 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

294th in the world
wllll
vs

Hard Knox

386
154.03 GP
218th in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 741
Pts against 1058
GPA 85.15
Weight 0.57
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
341
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
341
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
347
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
337
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
342
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
336
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
313
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
313
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
290
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
294
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 688
Pts against 780
GPA 117.98
Weight 0.79
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
240
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
235
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
239
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
226
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
236
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
227
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
213
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
213
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
218
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!