High Altitude

86
114.00 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

190th in the world
wllll
vs

Panhandle

172
150.00 GP
181st in the world
lllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 553
Pts against 956
GPA 142.17
Weight 0.98
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
187
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
186
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
188
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
186
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
184
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
186
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
189
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
190
Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1493
Pts against 2260
GPA 151.04
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
173
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
182
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
185
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
183
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
181