Savannah

109
126.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

260th in the world
lllll
vs

Tragic City

149
102.22 GP
133rd in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
May 20 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 520
Pts against 916
GPA 99.14
Weight 0.68
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
223
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
238
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
237
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
254
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
256
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
254
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
262
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
264
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
265
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
260
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 970
Pts against 1008
GPA 199.19
Weight 1.36
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
154
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
167
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
129
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
128
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
127
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
133
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!