Metz

78
45.52 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

228th in the world
wllll
vs

Lutèce

251
157.92 GP
179th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 347
Pts against 179
GPA 112.89
Weight 0.75
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
314
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
317
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
315
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
317
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
317
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
322
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
317
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
252
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
253
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
254
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
231
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
228
Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1256
GPA 149.60
Weight 0.99
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
251
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
227
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!