Rockin' City

166
164.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

176th in the world
wwwll
vs

State College

148
154.13 GP
262nd in the world
lllww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 19 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 12
Wins 5
Losses 7
Pts for 1639
Pts against 1893
GPA 153.38
Weight 1.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
154
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
155
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
153
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
156
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
176
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
266
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
262