Long Island

222
425.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

344th in the world
llllw
vs

Ithaca

74
157.50 GP
244th in the world
wwllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 29 2013

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 101
Pts against 744
GPA 60.67
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
117
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
115
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
329
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
330
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
335
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
336
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
345
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
347
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
346
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
345
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
345
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
344
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 574
Pts against 506
GPA 107.39
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
107
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
101
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
242
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
240
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
243
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
240
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
234
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
244