Sitka Sound

153
150.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

218th in the world
llwww
vs

Emerald City

152
182.40 GP
269th in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 06 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 290
Pts against 432
GPA 119.45
Weight 0.86
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
148
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
148
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
148
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
150
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
193
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
214
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
215
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
216
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
219
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
217
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
218
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 942
GPA 96.59
Weight 0.69
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
177
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
173
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
164
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
245
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
247
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
247
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
245
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
269
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!