Pensacola

108
53.82 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

314th in the world
wllll
vs

Gainesville

193
96.18 GP
214th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Jun 15 2019
Jun 02 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 597
Pts against 894
GPA 78.95
Weight 0.54
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
313
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
313
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
290
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
303
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
307
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
306
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
308
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
317
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
316
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
312
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
314
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 532
Pts against 368
GPA 122.12
Weight 0.84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
268
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
205
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
216
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
218
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
218
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
228
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
212
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
211
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
213
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
214