Dom City

120
102.43 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

340th in the world
llllw
vs

Harpies Milano

119
74.69 GP
326th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 492
Pts against 890
GPA 55.35
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
254
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
324
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
331
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
334
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
321
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
337
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
337
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
340
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 201
Pts against 452
GPA 64.81
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
299
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
310
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
327
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
323
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
324
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
327
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
331
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
324
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
319
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
322
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
326
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!