Hell's Orchard

232
88.20 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

316th in the world
lllw
vs

Central Ohio

202
69.82 GP
Not currently ranked
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 150
Pts against 200
GPA 73.97
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
301
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
300
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
300
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
300
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
294
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
298
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
315
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
311
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
314
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
316
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
315
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
339
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
338
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
333
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
339
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
337
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
330
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
339
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!